A Scream From The Bottom Of The Well

NOT AGAIN!!! 

OH, DEAR GODS, NOT AGAIN!!!! 

silence……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I know you are out there. 

I know we are in here. 

I am merely a tiny whorl in the vast cosmic flow, yet like any fractal, so above, so below, and within, and without, and on and on and on on on on.

Maybe this is a form of prayer.  Or magic making.  Or communion. 

Not worship, never worship.  I may be humbled to my knees before the immensity of your truth, but I am that truth as much as any. 

Truth.  The search for truth.  My truth.  My truth’s truth. 

Kali danced, and I must sift among the ashes.

I am trying to be reborn.

Welcome.

Leave a Reply

